Bren’s writing and movies blog

Because I have an opinion about creativity and know how to use it

Laundromat and bluetooth blues

Posted by brenatevi on March 23, 2009

wc 25,719

Getting ever closer to the end of Act 1, and then I have to figure out what I’m going to do next: edit Act 1, or rewrite act 2. I think I’m going to head into Act 2, because I might have to do more rewrites in Act 1, depending on how it goes (although I feel that I won’t have to change much; I feel that it’s rough but still good stuff.)

Oh, and no one bothered me while I was doing laundry. But I got distracted when my bluetooth headphones started giving me problems, so I could have gotten more writing done if I had just ignored the headphones.

Leave a Reply

 
