Bren’s writing and movies blog

Because I have an opinion about creativity and know how to use it

So here is a place I can post from work…

Posted by brenatevi on July 2, 2008

As I created that other… monster, I realized that it had become a literary Frankenstein.  Oh, I intend to keep it up, but I wanted a separate place for when I was feeling more contemplative, as the heading.  And it’s a thought-space, not a brain dump… the latter is much more primal, and uninhibited, this one is me stepping back and taking a deep breath.  Both are very much me, but just at different parts of the Brenatevi spectrum.  I might change this, I might not.  I’m not so certain I’m comfortable with the uncensored version being directly linked to my online persona.  We’ll see.  Well, I have some things to do, and I’ll have to think on this.

Leave a Reply

 
